Doctor Keos – Summer Mix 2018



  1. DJ Antoine ft Armando & Jimmi The Dealer – El Paradiso (DZEKO Remix)
  2. Tom Walker – Leave a Light On (SteDeeKay Remix)
  3. Sean Paul & David Guetta – Mad Love Socievole (Adalwolf Remix)
  4. Mc Fioti, J Balvin & Future – Bum Bum Tam Tam (Tiësto & SWACQ Remix)
  5. Lost Frequencies feat. James Blunt – Melody Socievole (Adalwolf Remix)
  6. Nicky Jam x J Balvin – X (EQUIS) (Jack Mazzoni Remix)
  7. Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey – The Middle (Federico Seven Remix)
  8. David Guetta & Sia – Flames (Leandro Da Silva Remix)
  9. Gianluca Vacchi & Sebastian Yatra – LOVE (LNDR Club Remix)
  10. Steve Aoki, Daddy Yankee, Play N Skillz & Elvis Crespo – Azukita


Zero J & Stacy Robinson - Where your heart is
Doctor Keos & Rocco Kredo - I AM READY feat. MauroMomo OUT NOW

Zero J & Stacy Robinson - Where your heart is
Doctor Keos - Christmas Mix 2018

Name & Surname:

Artistic Name:



Track title:

Music genre:

Select the copyright:


Send us a message:

Upload file:

Leave a comment

Sharing is caring!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.