Welcome to our website.

This is the Doctors of Chaos Music Group.

The place where music becomes a priority, a lifestyle, a dream that is realized or, simply, the only thing that really matters.

One good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain.

Bob Marley

Latest news:

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Sharing is caring!